Services

2017-W22

Tuesday May 30, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Jun 01, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Friday Jun 02, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W23

Sunday Jun 04, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

Monday Jun 05, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Tuesday Jun 06, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Wednesday Jun 07, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Jun 08, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Friday Jun 09, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W24

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

Monday Jun 12, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Friday Jun 16, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W25

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

Monday Jun 19, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Friday Jun 23, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W26

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

Rite II Choral Eucharist with full choir and traditional pageantry.

4:00 pm

Monday Jun 26, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Friday Jun 30, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.