Services

2017-W29

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W30

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

While our choir is on summer vacation, we move our altar forward toward the congregation as we celebrate Rite II Eucharist

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30-minute period for personal meditation and reflection

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome.

2017-W31

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

While our choir is on summer vacation, we move our altar forward toward the congregation as we celebrate Rite II Eucharist

Wednesday Aug 02, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome. This service will be held in the All Saints Chapel during August.

Thursday Aug 03, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome. This service will be held in the All Saints Chapel during August.

2017-W32

Sunday Aug 06, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

While our choir is on summer vacation, we move our altar forward toward the congregation as we celebrate Rite II Eucharist

Wednesday Aug 09, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome. This service will be held in the All Saints Chapel during August.

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome. This service will be held in the All Saints Chapel during August.

2017-W33

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

8:00 am

Rite I Eucharist with traditional language and light musical accompaniment

10:30 am

While our choir is on summer vacation, we move our altar forward toward the congregation as we celebrate Rite II Eucharist

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome. This service will be held in the All Saints Chapel during August.

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome. This service will be held in the All Saints Chapel during August.

2017-W34

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome. This service will be held in the All Saints Chapel during August.

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome. This service will be held in the All Saints Chapel during August.

2017-W35

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome. This service will be held in the All Saints Chapel during August.

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

8:00 am

Be still and know that I am God. These simple words are at the heart of Contemplative Prayer.

12:15 pm

A 30 minute weekday service, all are welcome. This service will be held in the All Saints Chapel during August.