Faithful leadership to guide us in our mission

Your Cathedral Council is the elected lay leadership of Saint Mark's. They lead our efforts to ground the life and work of Saint Mark's in the life and work of God. They help to discern and cast vision for Saint Mark's. They help to organize and align our resources to participate in God's mission. And they thoughtfully reflect, retool, and renew our priorities to remain faithful to God's mission over time. They are elected each January and commit to a shared life of prayer, study, and service on your behalf.

View Council meeting minutes and other reports and policies here.

Executive Team

Brian Childs

David Vaughan

Ted Sherman

Kyle Smith

Council Leadership

Chris Kirwan

Property Chair

Drew Moratzka

Governance Chair

Gina Christ

Finance Chair

David Albrecht

Gather Commissioner

Esther Agbaje

Transform Commissioner

Mary Ramsbottom

Send Commissioner

For questions about Saint Mark's Episcopal Cathedral, contact us.